Korean Travel Phrases #1


Mari kita hafalkan phrase-phrase dibawah ini :

  1. Hallo      = Hello? 안녕하세요? [Annyeonghaseyo?]
  2. Ya          = Yes 예 [Ye] atau Yes = [Ne]
  3. Tidak     = No 아니요 [Ani-yo]
  4. Permisi = Excuse me. 실례합니다. [Sillyehamnida.]
  5. Saya minta maaf = I am sorry. 미안합니다. [Mianhamnida.]
  6. Terima kasih = Thank you (1). 감사합니다. [Gamsahamnida.]
  7. Ga apa-apa = That’s all right. 괜찮습니다. [Gwaenchansseumnida.]
  8. Terima kasih = Thank you (2). 고맙습니다. [Gomapseumnida.]

Mari kita ikuti penjelasannya melalui video dibawah ini :
Video Lesson 1/2

Video Lesson 2/2

5 Balasan ke Korean Travel Phrases #1

  1. medali lari mengatakan:

    I’ve been browsing online more than 3 hours these days, but I by no
    means discovered any attention-grabbing article like yours.
    It’s beautiful worth enough for me. Personally, if all webmasters and bloggers made good content as you probably did, the internet will probably be much more useful than ever before.

  2. medali kelulusan mengatakan:

    It’s really a great and useful piece of information. I’m glad that you just shared this useful information with
    us. Please stay us informed like this. Thank you for sharing.

  3. I was pretty pleased to discover this great site.
    I want to to thank you for your time just for this fantastic read!!
    I definitely appreciated every bit of it and I have you book-marked to check out new things in your site.

  4. travel pulau pari mengatakan:

    I feel that is among the most vital information for me. And i am happy reading your article.

    But want to commentary on few basic things, The website style is great, the articles is really excellent : D.
    Just right process, cheers

  5. paket wisata sawarna mengatakan:

    It’s really a great and useful piece of info. I am satisfied that you shared this useful information with us.
    Please stay us up to date like this. Thanks for sharing.

Komentar Anda

